Below are the musical events that are going on in Summer Term 2018:

Thursday 26th April – Tea and Music, Johnson Hall Foyer, 4.15pm
Thursday 26th April – International Concert Series – Tenebrae, Johnson Hall, 7.30pm (Further Details)
Saturday 28th April – Confirmation Mass, Wells Cathedral, 11.00am

Tuesday 1st May – Choral Evensong, Wells Cathedral, 7.00pm
Monday 7th May – Music at Millfield, Johnson Hall, 7.15pm
Saturday 12th May – Noughties Night, The Quad, 7.00pm
Monday 14th May – Evening Recital, Johnson Hall, 7.15pm
Monday 21st May – Leavers Reciatal, Johnson Hall, 7.15pm

Saturday 9th June – Johnson Sessions, Johnson Hall, 7.15pm
Monday 11th June – Open Musicians’ Platform, Johnson Hall, 7.15pm
Thursday 14th June – Tea and Music, Johnson Hall Foyer, 4.15pm
Thursday 21st June – Foyer Live, Johnson Hall Foyer, 1.00pm
Tuesday 26th June – Music for a Summer’s Evening, Johnson Hall, 7.15pm

Have a browse through the 2017/18 Arts Calendar here.